16/01/2016

I feel like I am just really frustrated with everything and everyone at the moment. I am annoyed that people don’t notice how shit I feel, but I also get annoyed when they start asking questions about how I am feeling. I hate that I am depressed, I hate that I am shy, I hate that I am not smart! However I am not sure if I hate myself or if I just hate the way society values happy, smart and outgoing people so much. I think I do actually like a lot of aspects about my personality… I just wish other people would be able to see them and value them then maybe I could be happy with myself.

One thought on “16/01/2016

  1. There are people that can see your qualities, maybe you just haven’t met them yet or they didn’t get the chance to do it yet 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

