19/01/2016

So today I had to deal with multiple incompetent retards who all thought I was the retarded one due to the previous retard. I was so stressed and frustrated I almost cried. But I feel like if I don’t get this shit sorted then I have failed.

It seems as though all councilors and all the other names people in that field seem to go by, keep focusing on anxiety.. I know I have anxiety but depression is a bigger issue. I am not even very anxious right now. I actually don’t tend to have anxious thoughts about the future I am more likely to get anxious in the moment. Which the advise of trying to stay focused on the moment surprisingly doesn’t help. When I think of the future I am more accepting that it is going to be bad, not worried it is going to be bad. Thinking about the future just makes me sad, not anxious.

Leave a Reply

