29/01/2016

I am really tired at the moment and am easily frustrated by people. I am really getting sick of people commenting on things I do, It is my choice and I know it is bad. I think the worst thing is that I know there are things that I do that people would disapprove of more if they new that I did them. I really just want to go back to uni now because i want the change of environment.

I really haven’t put much effort into these posts recently, It is partly because even though I want to express my thoughts on here, I don’t like writing specific things because it is awkward. Let’s just say I developed a new habit which I really need to get some control over, but I’m not sure that I can. I am so over not having control over myself and my emotions.

Leave a Reply

