02/02/2016

I was starting to think I was feeling better, I mean I am kinda feeling better. However I feel like I am so easily knocked and end up feeling really sad. I don’t think I am feeling as low though as I have been in the past. I really am trying to fix myself.

My councilor keeps telling me that if someone disproves of me when I have done nothing wrong then that is a problem with them and not with me. I think I need to remember that one.

Sometimes I think that I really don’t care what happens in my life as long as I am still a decent person.

Leave a Reply

