My dreams

I’m so tired, but it is too hot to sleep. I keep having the weirdest dreams at the moment, there seems to be like 3 stories at once and it interchanges between them. It’s kinda like if I was channel surfing. All the stories make sense while I’m dreaming but then when I wake up none of it makes any logical sense, I think it’s because I am trying to think of it as one story but it’s three and I can’t remember much about what is happening.

my dreams also are really dark, suicide has been a topic in quite a few as well as jumping from heights.

Anyone any good at interpreting dreams want to tell me what this means?

Leave a Reply

