Frustration

So it is like 4am and I’m awake because I watched a horror movie. It didn’t finish till like 3am and my friend tried to make me watch another one and I was just like….uhmmm I want to sleep.

My friend that I want to be just friends with keeps trying to invite me on date situations without calling it a date. I feel bad for saying no, but I also don’t want to deal with the whole “you lead me on” shit. I have actually told him that I only want to be friends too so this makes me extra annoyed.

One thought on “Frustration

Leave a Reply

