14/04/16

So after consuming way too much vitamin C I  am feeling nowhere near as sick as yesterday. I am pretty sure that doesn’t even work, but guess what? Placebo works so all is well.

Sometimes I think I am dyslexic…. well a lot of the time really. Lets just say anything English based is not my strong point. Maybe I should not use spell check on these blogs then maybe someone will believe me. I will just point out that just before I attempted to spell yesterday, “yesturday”…..

Leave a Reply

