05/04/16

I’m scared I’m going to hurt people and that makes me sad.

One thought on “05/04/16

  1. I’m guessing you mean emotionally? Do you know what people do it all the time. It’s not specific to having a mental illness. When a relationship ends there is always going to be winners and losers. My friends and I fall out with each other every now and then, as often a difference of opinion puts someone’s heckles up. But that’s life and an expression of the individuality. A week later we are all friends again over a beer.
    Be yourself be an individual. If people can’t take it then they are not the sort of people you want around you.

    Now if your meaning to physically hurt people can I give you a list? Actually perhaps it’s better to go lock the gun cabinet and tell someone.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

