Low mood. 

Drs always seem to word my problem as low mood, look I understand you want to be all PC and shit, not committing to a diagnosis. But you shouldn’t, from the eyes of a patient it’s just not a correct discription of the problem. 

Yes, according to you my mood might be low, my energy is also low, I have body aches, inability to concentrate, I either can’t sleep at all or can’t get out of bed, and I can’t even taste food properly. 

I know you’re trying to be polite, but you’re not. 

4 thoughts on “Low mood. 

  1. They keep telling me I just have “anxiety” yet they keep raising my mood stabilizer, offered me 2 new antidepressants and I’m a manic depressive.
    x-x
    it’s not helpful for them to skirt around the problem.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

