10/08/2016

So this weird reality dream thing is still confusing, I woke up and thought my dream was real. Everything seems so fuzzy, I keep forgetting what day it is. I awkwardly missed my doctors appointment because I was confused about the time it was, so I had to book a new one. I wonder if they even care if I don’t show up? 

One thought on “10/08/2016

  1. Yeah, I have an ambiguous attitude toward my doctor (not therapist). Sometimes I feel more like a customer than a patient.

    Sorry the dream state seems to be bleeding into your “real” state. I hate when that happens to me, but it sure seems to be worse for you.

    I wish I could take some of your pain/weight/trouble/suffering/doubt off of your shoulders. I would do it in an instant if I could. But I can’t, so I just wish you well and assure you that I understand and share much of your struggle.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

