Dialouge with my inner child

Today I read that writing with your non-dominant hand can open a dialogue with you’re inner child. I thought it sounded kinda bullshit, but also kinda fun. Not that I would ever know if it works as my inner child would not like speaking to people as inner child is shy. 

I was such a shy child, my parents forced me to take drama classes to try fix it… Didn’t work that well, they tried to make me walk around and talk to my self. I’m not that kinda crazy! 

Leave a Reply

