09/09/16

My doctors appointment went well, did not anger me. Although I was angered by someone else, let’s just say I don’t like being ignored. I feel like I’m beyond used to it, where there was a point where it was just expected and I let it slide. However now I almost feels like it devalues my life, like I’m not in the most stable place right now. What really angered me though was the breaking of trust I guess, now I will just have to expect that from this specific person. 

I am so over my doctor wanting to wait for potential changes, and these aren’t you typical being patient for your antidepressant to work changes either. We went past that point a month ago. 

Leave a Reply

