3/11/16

I wish I knew what to do with my life 

5 thoughts on “3/11/16

  1. How do you know what food you like the taste of?

    Think about it for 5 seconds………..

    Then give me the answer.
    P. S. Saying “I dunno” tells me you didn’t even try to think. Have another attempt.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Awesome!

        You try things….take a bite.a 12th That is the answer to life, the universe and everything.

        You can be anything you want to be. But if you don’t try you will never know. If you don’t know try anything… work in retail or be a scientist.

        “Better to have tried and failed than not have tried at all”

        That’s my life mantra, perhaps it could be yours?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

