11/01/17

I had my appointment today, overall it went well even though I had know idea what I was doing. In the end, we decided we would try and have another appointment in a month after I have properly had a chance to settle into work and just my general life at the moment so I, and therefore they could have a better idea of where I am at, and what services may meet my needs.

The thing was the whole time I just wanted to read the referral letter, I wanted to know what was said about me. It’s kinda relevant, then I could tell them what I thought they didn’t already know from a letter. But alas, I felt it was awkward. But I really want to know.

 

Leave a Reply

