23/01/17

I haven’t been writing much recently, but that is because there isn’t much going on in my life at the moment. Right now everything is just pretty repetitive and mundane. Nothing exciting to update about. I haven’t had any more appointments, so I have nothing to complain about be surprised that people are not useless at their job.

Once I have had some more appointments etc. I will be able to do a sort of comparison between the mental health systems in different areas. I am in a much smaller city now so theoretically they should have fewer resources etc available, but it also wouldn’t be hard to improve on my previous experiences.

My thoughts are being weird recently, attempting to over think things I guess. I keep thinking people are thinking bad things about me. Hard to explain, doesn’t matter what I do I can’t really convince myself that my thoughts are not true. I have never really been very good at that anyway.

 

2 thoughts on “23/01/17

Leave a Reply

