Life

So I have now officially started my course that I have to do while I’m working. Such fun, but it’s good to be able to get started on doing things and not so much of just showing up because that’s what people do with their lives. I have been getting paid, so I am a lot less poor that what I have previously, although I still have some financial issues that I don’t want to go into. I hate financial shit, especially when that whole thing wasn’t even my fault. Who the fuck would be an accountant?

Even when I’m not that depressed and not constantly suicidal, I still deep down have this hatred for life. Because you know life just fucks everyone over. Fuck life.

One thought on “Life

Leave a Reply

