Acting ok..

I have become quite good at acting ok when I’m not, now I just have to somehow turn acting ok, to acting happy. Because looking just ok is never ok-enough to other people. 

Is it just me? Well I’m sure it won’t be, Blut am I the only one who wishes something shit happened in their life so that all this shit would make sense. 

I need to make some friends here, like I’m fine now, but could be good to have some people outsides or to talk to. I may try find a counsellor, however they are expensive so maybe not… We will see if I find myself needing to vent to someone especially if I need to vent about work, as the added bonus of confidentiality is always useful.

One thought on “Acting ok..

Leave a Reply

