Feeling dead inside

I am half way through the year and I seem to have hit the, I feel dead inside point. I wonder if anyone will notice my flat affect? Most likely, people like to point it out. 

I never know if I’m reading situations right? I might be imagining people being hostile towards me..

One thought on “Feeling dead inside

  1. I’m going to guess the most people are NOT being hostile to you. In my experience, most people don’t pay attention enuf to others to muster enuf energy to direct any emotion toward them. Most people are too busy with themselves to worry about others. It’s the people who want to “help” me that I most fear.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

